The Accessibility Committee is an administrative committee established in Fall, 2008 to bring the administrators and offices that work with accessibility issues together in dialogue, problem solving, coordination, and education regarding accessibility issues on campus, to identify and prioritize accessibility projects on campus, and to work with departments regarding accessibility of programs and facilities.

For more information, contact ADA Coordinator Jennifer Krohn, 641-269-3707.