Meet your BC SEPC

The Biological Chemistry Student Educational Policy Committee members are:

  • Chris Kaiser-Nyman '13
  • Paula Nesbeth '13
  • Xingjie "Stephen" Zhang '13


We move closer to the end of our strategic planning, endeavoring to meet our June deadline for producing the text of a plan. The many ideas generated will need to be implemented, and as we go forward we will need to know what succeeds. What succeeds for the College and what succeeds for the...