Holiday Schedule

 

2013-2014

 

 

OFFICIAL HOLIDAY             DATE OF HOLIDAY                   DAY OFF

 

Independence Day                      Thursday, July 4                    Thursday, July 4, 2013

Labor Day                                  Monday, September 2            Monday, September 2, 2013

Thanksgiving Day                      Thursday, November 28        Thursday, November 28, 2013

Day after Thanksgiving              Friday, November 29             Friday, November 29, 2013

Christmas Eve Day                     Tuesday, December 24          Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Christmas Day                           Wednesday, December 2          Wednesday, December 25, 2013

New Year's Day                          Wednesday, January 1              Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day         Monday, January 20                 Monday, January 20, 2014

Memorial Day                              Monday, May 26                    Monday, May 26, 2014

 

 

 

Offices will close at 5:00 p.m., Monday, December 23, 2013, and will open at 8:00 a.m., Thursday, January 2, 2014.