The Investment Committee shall be responsible for maintaining a policy of prudent investment in stocks, bonds, real assets, non-marketable securities such as private placements and limited partnerships, and other similar financial instruments, interests and/or securities, subject to the approval of the Board of Trustees.


  • David Braman
  • Shelley Floyd
  • Charles Gottdiener, Chair
  • John Kispert
  • Sylvia Kwan
  • Steve Moyer
  • Saumil Parikh
  • Karen Shaff, Vice Chair
  • Michael Kahn, ex officio