Productions

Box Office:

    Hours: 12-5p.m. the week of the performance
    E-mail: boxofc at grinnell.edu
    Phone: (641) 269-4444 (Please call during box office hours)

    Tickets: The number of tickets available per patron is based on the performance space. For The Wall Performance Lab and Hallie Flanagan Studio Theatre, each patron may reserve/receive up to two tickets for performances. For Roberts Theatre, each patron may reserve/receive up to six tickets for performances. All shows are free and open to the public.

2013-2014 Theatre & Dance Department Productions

The Mainstage 

Wit

Directed by Craig Quintero

Performances:

Thursday, October 10, 2013, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2013, 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2013, 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2013, 2:00 PM

Flanagan Theatre

Hamlet

Directed by Ellen Mease

Performances:

November 22, 2013, 7:30 PM
November 23, 2013, 7:30 PM
November 24, 2013, 2:00 PM

Roberts Theatre

Exploratorium: Dancing about the economy

Directed by Celeste Miller

Dance Ensemble/ACTivate
Exploratorium: Dancing about the economy
December 6-7, 2013, 7:30 PM
December 8, 2013, 1:00 PM

Balancing Act

Directed by Lesley Delmenico

Performances:

Thursday, March 6, 2014, 7:30 PM
Friday, March 7, 2014, 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 8, 2014, 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 9, 2014, 2:00 PM

Flanagan Theatre

Abundance & Scarcity

Choreographed by Celeste Miller

Performances:

Thursday, April 24, 2014, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014, 7:30 PM
Sunday, April, 27, 2014, 2:00 PM

Flanagan Theatre