Advisory Board

The Center is governed by an Advisory Board composed of two faculty members from each academic division (elected during the annual Interest Group Meeting), the Director and Assistant Director of Off-Campus Study, the Director of International Student Affairs, and the Program Associate for the Center.

Advisory Board Members

David Cook-Martín (Director-Center for International Studies/Sociology)

Tony Perman (Music)

Kathy Jacobson (Biology)

Caleb Elfenbein (Religious Studies/History)

Phillip Jones (Library)

Caleb Stroup (Economics)

Craig Quintero (Theatre)

Richard Bright & Jonathan Larson (Off-Campus Study)

Karen Edwards (International Student Affairs)

Lynn Stafford (Center for International Studies)