The Grinnell College football team announced its award winners for the 2009 campaign. Marquis Bradley '11 won the Dick Ullrich '33 Award for the top offensive or defensive backfield performer, Mike Tricoli '10 earned the Abe Rosenbloom '34 Award for top offensive or defensive lineman and Ryan Boehm '10 was named the special teams most valuable player. Other award winners were Chad Christoff '10 (Steve Kriegel Award for dedication, desire and determination), Cody Weber '13 (Troy Barboza Award for inspirational rookie), Mike McCabe '13 (offensive rookie of the year) and Kevin Hwang '13 (defensive rookie of the year).

Share / Discuss