Radiation Safety Committee (RSC)

The Radiation Safety Committee (RSC) oversees the purchase, storage, and disposal of radioactive materials; provides training for faculty and students who work with radioactive materials; ensures monitoring instruments are calibrated annually; and serves as a resource for faculty and staff who have questions about radioactive materials issues.

Radiation Committee Members:

Mark Levandoski (Chair)
Sally Kriegel
Diane Robertson
Chris Bair
Paul Tjossem
Heriberto Hernandez

We use cookies to enable essential services and functionality on our site, enhance your user experience, provide better service through personalized content, collect data on how visitors interact with our site, and enable advertising services.

To accept the use of cookies and continue on to the site, click "I Agree." For more information about our use of cookies and how to opt out, please refer to our website privacy policy.