Department: Education

School Year: 2012-2013

Student majors within the program elect a Student Educational Policy Committee (SEPC) every year that assists in the faculty hiring and review process and in planning extracurricular activities, such as visiting lecturers and student colloquia.

2014-15 SEPC members for the Education Department are: 

  • The 2014-2015 SEPC’s for the Education Department are: 
  • Rachelle (Miyabi) Goedert ’16 (English) 
  • Salena Tucker ’15 (Psychology) 
  • Ellen Schneider ’17 (History) 
  • Bethany Clarke ’15 (History) 
  • Hanna Stadler ’17 (undeclared)