The Advancement Committee will work with the President of the College and the College’s relevant office(s) in defining, executing, and enhancing a sustained fund-raising, alumni engagement and institutional image/public relations program consistent with the College’s other long-term plans. The Advancement Committee will receive regular reports of relevant plans, activities, and productivity from the College.

Members: Bob Austin, David Braman (Chair), Laura Ferguson, Craig Henderson, Sue Henken-Thielen, Tobi Marcus, Susie McCurry (Vice-Chair), Ed Senn, Eric Whitaker, Connie Wimer, Henry Wingate, Trish Anderson (Ex-Officio)

Faculty Appointee:
Shanna Benjamin, English

Shane Jacobson, Vice-President for Development and Alumni Relations
Jim Reische, Vice-President for Communications