The Facilities (formerly Buildings and Grounds) Committee's principal purpose shall be to oversee the maintenance of the campus as a safe, efficient, and attractive environment.


  • John Egan
  • Shelley Floyd
  • Steve Holtze (Vice-Chair)
  • Todd Linden
  • George Moose
  • Bob Musser
  • Ed Senn
  • Joel Spiegel (Chair)
  • Eric Whitaker
  • David Braman (Ex Officio)

Faculty Appointee

  • Todd Armstrong, Russian


  • Dave Robinson, Chief Information Technology Officer