The Facilities (formerly Buildings and Grounds) Committee's principal purpose shall be to oversee the maintenance of the campus as a safe, efficient, and attractive environment.

Members: John Egan, Shelley Floyd, Steve Holtze, Kihwan Kim, Todd Linden (Vice-Chair), George Moose, Bob Musser,  Joel Spiegel (Chair), Don Stewart, Barret Thomas (Ex Officio)

Faculty Appointee:  Richard Fyffe, Library
Staff:  John Kalkbrenner, Vice-President for College Services