The Investment Committee shall be responsible for maintaining a policy of prudent investment in stocks, bonds, real assets, non-marketable securities such as private placements and limited partnerships, and other similar financial instruments, interests and/or securities, subject to the approval of the Board of Trustees.


  • David Braman
  • Shelley Floyd
  • Charles Gottdiener (Co-Chair)
  • Michael Kahn
  • Sylvia Kwan
  • John Price
  • Karen Shaff (Co-Chair)
  • Barry Thomas (ex officio)


  • David S. Clay, Interim Chief Investment Officer
  • Angela Clement, Associate Director of Investments