The Student Life and Enrollment Committee shall serve as a regular means of communication between the student body and the Trustees on all matters relating to student life at the College.

Members: Laura Ferguson, Patricia Finkelman, Sue Henken-Thielen, Steve Holtze-V-Ch, Todd Linden, Tobi Marcus, Susie McCurry, George Moose, Ron Sandler, Eric Whitaker (Chair), Henry Wingate, Trish Anderson (Ex-Officio)

Faculty Appointee:
Leslie Gregg-Jolly, Biology

Joe Bagnoli, Vice-President for Enrollment and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Andrea Conner, Interim Associate Vice-President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Mark Peltz, Daniel and Patricia Jipp Finkelman Dean, Center for Careers, Life and Service