The Rachael Asrelsky Anthropology Paper Prize. This award is given annually to the author of an outstanding paper written for an anthropology class in honor of Rachael Asrelsky '89 who died in the Lockerbie bombing while returning from an off-campus program.

2012 Recipients:

  • Elizabeth Behr
  • Rebecca Hughes
  • Meagan Januska

Share / Discuss