Home » Registrar

Registrar

Calendar Customer Code: 
registrar-1

Final Examination Policies and Procedures

  1. College policy stipulates that neither students nor faculty members may make changes in the published examination schedule without prior approval of the Registrar. Students who have exam conflicts caused by the schedule should resolve these by discussion with the appropriate instructor.
  2. No exam or make-up exam should be held on Monday of exam week. Monday is considered a reading day and was approved by the faculty as a necessary free day due to concerns with student wellness during finals week.

Final Exam Schedule

Fall 2015 Exam Overview

Friday, December 11 First Semester Classes End
Saturday, December 12 Reading Day
Sunday, December 13 Reading Day
Monday, December 14 Reading Day
Tuesday, Dec. 15 to Friday, Dec. 18 Final Exams
Friday, December 18

Student Dates to Remember

2015-16

First Semester, Fall 2015

Thursday, August 27
First Day of Classes
Friday, September 4
Final applications for Fall 297, 299, 387, 397, 399, 499 independent studies due from students off campus previous semester or students continuing a MAP.
Friday, September 18