Radiation Safety Committee (RSC)

The Radiation Safety Committee (RSC) oversees the purchase, storage, and disposal of radioactive materials; provides training for faculty and students who work with radioactive materials; ensures monitoring instruments are calibrated annually; and serves as a resource for faculty and staff who have questions about radioactive materials issues.

Radiation Committee Members:

Mark Levandoski (Chair)
Kathy Miller
Diane Robertson
Chris Bair
Charles Cunningham