Chemical Safety Committee

The Grinnell College Chemical Safety Committee meets as needed, no less than annually, to discuss matters related to chemical safety and the College’s Chemical Hygiene Plan (PDF).

Current committee co-chairs are Chris Bair and Mark Levandoski.

Sharon Isley serves as the College Chemical Safety Officer.

We use cookies to enable essential services and functionality on our site, enhance your user experience, provide better service through personalized content, collect data on how visitors interact with our site, and enable advertising services.

To accept the use of cookies and continue on to the site, click "I Agree." For more information about our use of cookies and how to opt out, please refer to our website privacy policy.