Advisory Board

Vance Byrd
Interim Director, Center for the Humanities
Frank and Roberta Furbush Scholar in German and Associate Professor of German
Jonathan (Jackie) Brown
Professor of Biology
Jee-Weon Cha
Associate Professor of Music
John Garrison
Associate Professor of English
Katya Gibel Mevorach 
Professor of Anthropology & American Studies
Louise R. Noun Professor of Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies
Jonathan Larson
Interim Director of Off-Campus Study
Alissa Nutting
Assistant Professor of English and Writer in Residence
Tony Perman
Assistant Professor of Music
Elizabeth Rodrigues
Assistant Professor, Library
Lesley Wright
Director of Faulconer Gallery; Lecturer in Art