Advisory Board

  • Cori Jakubiak, Director of Prairie Studies, Associate Professor of Education
  • Franny Atmore ’24, Biology
  • Mark Baechtel, Editor of Rootstalk Journal
  • Chris Bair, Environmental and Safety Manager
  • Ann Brau, Community Member, Local Farmer
  • Jeremy Chen, Senior Lecturer in Studio Art
  • Jan Graham, Program Coordinator, Prairie Studies
  • Tommy Hexter, Community member, Athletics Department
  • Jake Hill, Horticulturist, CERA
  • Jane Hoffman ’25, Political Science
  • Emily Klein, CERA Manager; Center for Prairie Studies Outreach Coordinator
  • Albert Lacson, Associate Professor of History
  • Sandy Moffett, Professor Emeritus of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies
  • David Perez, Lecturer, Writing Laboratory Assistant
  • Liz Queathem, Lecturer, Biology
  • Haileigh (Leigh) Steffen ’26, Independent

We use cookies to enable essential services and functionality on our site, enhance your user experience, provide better service through personalized content, collect data on how visitors interact with our site, and enable advertising services.

To accept the use of cookies and continue on to the site, click "I Agree." For more information about our use of cookies and how to opt out, please refer to our website privacy policy.